Library Databases
Databases by Subject
Choose a subject:
Accounting
Advanced Professional Services
Arts - Visual
Biography
Biology
Book Reviews
Business
Chemistry
Communications
Company Information
Computing Science
Country Information
Criminal Justice
Current Events
Design
Economics & Finance
Education
Engineering
Ethnic/Cultural Studies
Environment & Earth Science
Family & Child Development
Fashion Design & Marketing
Forensics
Funeral Service
Geography
Geology
Gerontology
Health & Medicine
History
Human Environmental Sciences
Humanities
Info. Sys. & Operations Manage.
Journalism
Kinesiology/Physical Ed.
Languages - Modern
Law & Legal Studies
Library Media
Literature in English
Management
Marketing
Mathematics
Military Science
Museum Studies
Music
News Sources
Non-profit Organizations
Nursing
Nutrition
Occupational Tech. Ed.
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Safety
Sociology
Special Services (Education)
Theatre and Dance
Substance Abuse Studies
Women's Studies
Databases by Vendor
Choose a vendor:
ABC-CLIO
CSA
EBSCOHost
FirstSearch
Gale
Lexis-Nexis
ProQuest
Wilson
Databases by Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Academic Search Premier
Iter
ACM: Association for Computing Machinery
JSTOR: Journal Storage
ACS: American Chemical Society
LexisNexis Biography
Agricola
LexisNexis Business
America: History and Life
LexisNexis General
American National Biography
LexisNexis Law
American Periodicals Series Online
LexisNexis News
Art Abstracts
Library Literature & Information Science Index
ARTbibliographies Modern
LitFinder
ArticleFirst
MAS Ultra (School Edition)
ARTstor
MasterFILE Premier
ArXive
MathSciNet
ASME: Mechanical Engineering
Medline
Associations Unlimited
Mental Measurements Yearbook
BioDigest
Mergent Online
Biography Master Index
Middle Search Plus
Biography Reference Bank
Military & Government Collection
Biological Abstracts
MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
BioMed Central
MLA Directory of Periodicals
BioOne
Music Index
Book Review Digest
National Fire Protection Association
Books in Print
Natural Standard
Business Source Premier
New York Times (Historical)
Business Source Premier (enhanced interface)
Newspaper Source Plus
Chambers Library Catalog
Oklahoma Periodicals Index
Christian Science Monitor (Historical)
Oklahoma Textbook Review
CINAHL - Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature
Oklahoma Union Catalog
Clase Periodica
Oklahoman (was Daily Oklahoman)
College Catalogs
Oklahoman Archives
Columbia Granger's Poetry
Opposing Viewpoints
Communication & Mass Media
Oxford Art Online
Compendex Engineering
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Computer Science Index
Oxford English Dictionary
Cork Database
Oxford Music Online
COS - Faculty/Student Research Funding
Oxford Reference Online
CQ Researcher Global
PAIS - Public Affairs Information Service
Criminal Justice Abstracts
PapersFirst
Design and Applied Arts Index
Philosopher's Index
Dissertation Abstracts
Physical Review
EconLit
Primary Search
Engineering Village
Proceedings
ENGNetBASE
Professional Development Collection
ERIC - Education Resources Information Center
Project Muse
ETOH Database
PsycArticles
Europa World Year Book
PsycCritiques
Film & Television Literature Index
PsycInfo
FirstSearch Training
Reader's Guide Retro
FORENSICnetBASE/LAWENFORCEMENTnetBASE
Reference USA
Foundation Directory
Regional Business News
Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia
RILM Music Abstracts
Gale Literature Criticism Online
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online
Gale Literature Resource Center
Sage Premier
Gale Literature Series Index
ScienceDirect
GenderWatch
SciFinder (in library only)
GeoBase (in library only)
Scitation Physics and Engineering
Government Printing Office Monthly Catalog (MoCat)
SIRS Discoverer
Grove Art Online (now Oxford Art Online)
SocIndex
Grove Music Online (now Oxford Music Online)
Sport Discus Full Text
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Standard & Poor's
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Stat-USA (in library only)
HighWire Press
Tests in Print
Historical Abstracts
Topic Search
Humanities International Complete
Tulsa World
IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
Ulrichs Periodicals Directory
Inspec
ValueLine
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
WestLaw
International Monetary Fund: Intl. Financial Stats.
Who's Who (Marquis)
IOP Science (Institute of Physics)
WorldCat
Chambers Library | 100 North University Drive, Edmond, OK 73034 | (405) 974-3361 |
UCO Home
Providing information resources and services to support academic success
Text size:
smaller
|
larger