You are here: home >> databases Text size: small | large      Print this page

Databases by Subject

    

Databases by Vendor

 

Databases by Name
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 Academic Search Premier
 JSTOR: Journal Storage
 ACM: Association for Computing Machinery
 Lexis Nexis Business
 ACS: American Chemical Society
 Lexis Nexis Law
 Agricola
 Lexis Nexis News
 America: History and Life
 Lexis-Nexis
 American National Biography
 Lexis-Nexis Statistical
 American Periodicals Series Online
 Library Literature & Information Science Index
 Art Abstracts
 Library, Info. Science & Tech. Abstracts (LISTA)
 ARTbibliographies Modern
 LitFinder
 ArticleFirst
 MAS Ultra (School Edition)
 ARTstor
 MasterFILE Premier
 ArXive
 MathSciNet
 ASME: Mechanical Engineering
 Medline
 Associations Unlimited
 Mental Measurements Yearbook
 BioDigest
 Mergent Online
 Biography Master Index
 Middle Search Plus
 Biography Reference Bank
 Military & Government Collection
 Biological Abstracts
 MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
 BioMed Central
 MLA Directory of Periodicals
 BioOne
 Music Index
 Book Review Digest
 National Fire Protection Association
 Books in Print
 New York Times (Historical)
 Business Source Premier
 NewsBank
 Chambers Library Catalog
 Newspaper Source
 Christian Science Monitor (Historical)
 Oklahoma Periodicals Index
 CINAHL - Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature
 Oklahoma Textbook Review
 Clase Periodica
 Oklahoma Union Catalog
 Clinical Pharmacology
 Oklahoman (was Daily Oklahoman)
 College Catalogs
 Oklahoman Archives
 Columbia Granger's Poetry
 Opposing Viewpoints
 Communication & Mass Media
 Oxford Art Online
 Compendex Engineering
 Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
 Computer Science Index
 Oxford English Dictionary
 Cork Database
 Oxford Music Online
 COS - Faculty/Student Research Funding
 Oxford Reference Online
 CQ Researcher Global
 PAIS - Public Affairs Information Service
 Criminal Justice Abstracts
 PapersFirst
 Design and Applied Arts Index
 Philosopher's Index
 Dissertation Abstracts
 Physical Review
 EconLit
 Primary Search
 Encyclopedia of Animals
 Proceedings
 Engineering Village
 Professional Development Collection
 ENGNetBASE
 Project Muse
 ERIC - Education Resources Information Center
 PsycArticles
 ETOH Database
 PsycCritiques
 Europa World Year Book
 PsycInfo
 Film & Television Literature Index
 Reader's Guide Retro
 FirstSearch Training
 Reference USA
 FORENSICnetBASE
 Regional Business News
 Foundation Directory
 RILM Music Abstracts
 Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia
 Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online
 Gale Literature Criticism Online
 Sage Political Science
 Gale Literature Resource Center
 ScienceDirect
 Gale Literature Series Index
 SciFinder (in library only)
 GenderWatch
 Scitation Physics and Engineering
 GeoBase (in library only)
 SilverPlatter Training
 Government Printing Office Monthly Catalog (MoCat)
 SIRS Discoverer
 Grove Art Online (now Oxford Art Online)
 SocIndex
 Grove Music Online (now Oxford Music Online)
 Sport Discus Full Text
 Health Source: Consumer Edition
 Standard & Poor's
 Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
 Stat-USA (in library only)
 HighWire Press
 Tests in Print
 Historical Abstracts
 Topic Search
 Humanities International Complete
 Tulsa World
 IEEE Computer Society Library
 Ulrichs Periodicals Directory
 INSPEC
 ValueLine
 International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
 WestLaw
 International Monetary Fund: Intl. Financial Stats.
 Who's Who (Marquis)
 IOP Science (Institute of Physics)
 WorldCat
 Iter
 

Chambers Library | University of Central Oklahoma | Edmond, Oklahoma | (405) 974-3361
Providing information resources and services to support academic success.
Send comment or question